How to override your opening hours and close the store. Closing means no commercial activities what so ever on all services provided. ( customers can see and enter your store but they cannot place any orders or do reservations)

How to override your opening hours and close the store.

 

 

  1. Log in to your merchant dashboard 
  2. Go to settings and then basic settings scroll down below to flavor options there you can close the store.

This will close the store also for the coming days until you reopen the store NO orders will come in and no bookings can be made

Share This :

Related Post